Thomas Balkcom’s Movies

Just another WordPress.com weblog

#97

leave a comment »

Hello all

Today’s post will not be as long winded as yesterday’s, just wanted to say that I am moving forward. The steps I took yesterday included locking myself in my room immediately after finishing that post until I finished a paper that I am quite satisfied with. Proceeded to work on Spanish with a brief intermission for dinner and went to bed around eleven o’clock. I have been up since just a bit before eight (Wednesday is typically one of two days that I have to sleep in). 

Sorry about the lack of reviews, I promise to work on them today. Nothing else is really new, I can’t believe we are halfway through this month and also nearly finished with the second month of this year, it’s flying by. Not much else to say as of right now, depending on how much work I get done after breakfast I may be able to write those reviews. Thank you for reading as always.

Written by thomasbalkcom

February 25, 2009 at 2:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment